Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Hannon, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Hannon Orthopedics

Michael Hannon, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. Michael Hannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Hannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always amazing experience with Dr. Hannon and the staff.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Hannon takes the necessary time to listen and evaluate. Makes you feel comfortable with his diagnosis and recommendation.
ANTHONY (TONY) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
GOOD
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I have never walked into a physician's office and was greeted the way I always did. Dr. Michael Hannon like I said before, is the top best of the best physician I have ever visited for my ailing should pain, neck and back. I HIGHLY highly recommend Dr. Michael Hannon to anyone who is seeking relieve from their aching bones, joints and pinching nerves. He prescribes you the right medication, you go home start the medication, waking up next morning feeling the massive change in the management of your pain goes away! Why to seek a high-end physicians in France or England when we have our own Dr. Michael Hannon here at home. Congratulation on your relocating to your new office. Hope to see you there on my next visit. My pain in gone away! thanks a million. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Blessed Holidays.
MAIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
EXCELLENT
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Kind and helpful!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent. Staff was friendly, efficient, and customer service great from the moment I walked in. This alone made a huge impact on my experience. I don't often see this in LA and it makes such a difference. Thank you for hiring the right people and training your staff so well; and then Dr Hannon was excellent. He was exceptionally learned and engaged and I had confidence in him. Great experience from beginning to end.
Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Love Dr Hannon .. I have seen him for a long time now !
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Hannon is thorough and caring. I highly recommend him !
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Hannon was concise and easy to understand.
Belle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Hannon is a great doctor who i have experienced first hand…he is knowledgeable and thorough and i completely trust him
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was Great. Thank you
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Patient friendly office.Dr Hannon examination was thorough and heoffered various options for my issue. Would highly recommend.Dr.Hannon!
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Timely, courteous, very clean environment, friendly staff. Not Cold/assemblyline feeling.
Allyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Efficient and thorough. Seems to have identified the problem and provided non invasive treatment that is helping greatly.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Appreciate the Drs directness and his opinion. If has served me well. Also like the fact that he remembers who I am and what I do snd makes a point of asking me about it.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
From the first moment you open the door, until your departure.....everyone is there for you. Everyone moves as a team, and is so supportive of the patient. I appreciate the personal touch, especially when in pain. It's apparent the other patients are very happy with their care, too. Quite a few discuss it in the waiting room. Dr. Hannon and his exceptional staff are where you want to be when you are in need of relief and comfort!
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hannon is an absolute pleasure. Friendly, knowledgable, thorough. The office is prompt and staff is lovely!