Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Michael Hannon, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Hannon Orthopedics

Michael Hannon, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Michael Hannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Hannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Very professional. Took the time to explain things slowly, and gladly repeated, then when I asked.
Jack R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Did the job.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Quick access for a painful joint issue. Dr Hannon and his team provided outstanding support.
Gwen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
With a background in nursing, I have certain expectations in regards to medical care. This office met them all. Friendly and welcoming staff. No wait to be seen. Dr. Hannon was very knowledgeable and engaging. My current situation and potential future treatments were clearly explained. Highly recommend!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Informative, professional, succinic and thoughtful. With a sense of humor
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I came to see Dr.Hannon for a second opinion. The first doctor I saw jumped right into an easy solution ( for him) - surgery, which did not sit well with me. I am very grateful, that our family friend shared Dr.Hannon's information. He explained everything that is going on, and my treatment options and I am already feeling much better. Hoping to get back to my very active life in no time, without pain and surgery.
Nan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Hannon is a committed, professional, articulate, very pleasant, smart, and thoughtful doctor. He listens and focuses on your issue in a timely manner. I never feel rushed and he solved my problem.
Sue M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Caring and concerned. Often runs late.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. Very efficient staff.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
What a pleasure to meet Dr. Hannon who,is a breath of fresh air after meeting with an Orthopedist who said my only answer is double knee replacements. Dr Hannon is upbeat, intelligent and looks for alternatives to try before surgery. He suggested gel injections, and after 2 or 3 I am experiencing improvement already.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great!
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always amazing experience with Dr. Hannon and the staff.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Hannon takes the necessary time to listen and evaluate. Makes you feel comfortable with his diagnosis and recommendation.
ANTHONY (TONY) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
GOOD
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I have never walked into a physician's office and was greeted the way I always did. Dr. Michael Hannon like I said before, is the top best of the best physician I have ever visited for my ailing should pain, neck and back. I HIGHLY highly recommend Dr. Michael Hannon to anyone who is seeking relieve from their aching bones, joints and pinching nerves. He prescribes you the right medication, you go home start the medication, waking up next morning feeling the massive change in the management of your pain goes away! Why to seek a high-end physicians in France or England when we have our own Dr. Michael Hannon here at home. Congratulation on your relocating to your new office. Hope to see you there on my next visit. My pain in gone away! thanks a million. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Blessed Holidays.
MAIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
EXCELLENT
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Kind and helpful!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent. Staff was friendly, efficient, and customer service great from the moment I walked in. This alone made a huge impact on my experience. I don't often see this in LA and it makes such a difference. Thank you for hiring the right people and training your staff so well; and then Dr Hannon was excellent. He was exceptionally learned and engaged and I had confidence in him. Great experience from beginning to end.
Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Love Dr Hannon .. I have seen him for a long time now !