Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Hannon, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Hannon Orthopedics

Michael Hannon, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Michael Hannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Hannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Hannon is an exceptional doctor. He listens, and has fantastic suggestions.
Mahdokht F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Hannon is the best orthopedic surgeon and I am very much grateful to receiving his treatment advices for my knee problem, many thanks to him and his staffs
Rudolf R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very reliable
Melissa F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Hannon and his staff are so friendly and attentive. I really appreciate that he provided me with different options to address the pain in my shoulder and I'm already feeling better.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hannon is this a superb very intelligent and quite kind He’s just terrific
Patricia V.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was extremely satisfied with my visit with Dr. Hannon. He was very thorough and his staff was thorough as well. I love them all.
Shirley T.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Hannon is a very impressive doctor. I was impressed enough to set up a time for surgery.
Marta A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone at the office is so respectful and very nice
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I got the sense that I was in good hands with Dr. Hannon though I need to get some imaging done before I return (so I'm still mid- treatment). In general the office seems well run and efficient.
Mansour S.
Submitted 07/16/21
I am satisfied of the service of Hanon Orthopedic
MOSHE M.
Submitted 07/10/21
very nice staff and Dr. Hannon was very informative, caring and patient
Sanford W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Office is really outstanding. Kind and welcoming. So we’ll run and professional!
Gail M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff is friendly, professional and caring. Appointment times are kept, no waiting. Dr. Hannon makes the time to talk and answer questions while also getting the examine completed. Would highly recommend Dr. and staff.
Ryan K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Super cool guy.
Shoshana S.
Submitted 06/30/21
efficient and easy
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve had a wonderful experience with Dr Hannon’s office regarding my knee replacement. Dr Hannon always takes the time to sit with you and answer all the questions you may have. He makes you feel really comfortable in the journey of having surgery. All of his office staff is amazing but Shannon is an Angel in helping figure out the surgical side of it with insurance issues. She walked me through the process and never gave up even when I considered it. She immediately answered every email or phone call and if she didn’t have the answer SHE actually got back to you when she said she would. This whole process has been amazingly smooth!! This is why I came back to Dr Hannon after my hip replacement surgery in 2017!! Again, Dr Hannon and his staff are the best!!
Harry D.
Submitted 06/16/21
very knowledgeable
Alix M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Beautiful offices and very friendly, kind staff. Was seen and evaluated quickly and efficiently by Dr. Hannon. Terrific doctor and recommend highly!
Cassandre R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great doctor and surgery went well